Let's Go Walkin' Mississippi!

Upcoming Events

We compile this calendar listing from various running and walking clubs in Mississippi and create links when more information is available. Be sure to check the details of each event for registration costs, deadlines and details, including changes and cancellations.


November 2017

Sat., November 18 - Biloxi - Mayor's Cup 5K

Sat., November 18 - Hattiesburg - Run to the Rock 5K

Sat., November 18 - Meridian - Magnolia Marathon

Sat., November 18 - Jackson - 12K's for the Holidays Charity Run

Sat., November 18 - Tupelo - Rise and Run Race

Thurs., November 23 - Bay St. Louis - Fit First Turkey Trot

Thurs., November 23 - Hattiesburg - Hobble then Gobble

Thurs., November 23 - Ridgeland - Turkey Day 8K

Sat., November 25 - Bay St. Louis - Brew Ho-Ho Beer Mile & Root Beer Fun Run

Sat., November 25 - Gluckstadt - Lake Caroline 15K

Sat., November 25 - John C. Stennis Space Center - 27th Annual Stennis Space Center Marathon, Half Marathon, and 5k

December 2017

Sat., December 2 - Corinth - Jolly Jog for Havis' Kids

Sat., December 2 - Hattiesburg - ASC Walk and 5K for Life

Sat., December 2 - Long Beach - Jingle Bell

Sat., December 2 - Madison - Fit for Agriculture Jingle Bell Jog Half Marathon

Sat., December 9 - Brookhaven - Run Run Rudolph

Sat., December 9 - Clinton - Jingle Jog 5K

Sat., December 9 - Hattiesburg - Heritage Run for Hunger

Sat., December 9-10 - Pass Christian - Mississippi Gulf Coast Marathon

Sat., December 16 - Pass Christian - Pass to Bay Christmas 10K

Sat., December 30 - Wool Market - Last Chance to Run

January 2018

Mon., January 1 - Hattiesburg - Steam Whistle Run

Sat., January 13 - Biloxi - Frosty Kroc Run

Sat., January 13 - Vicksburg - Chill in the Hills 10K

Mon., January 15 - Southaven - MLK Unity 5K

Sat., January 20 - Starkville - Frostbite Half Marathon

Sat., January 27 - Biloxi - Casino Bridge Run

Sat., January 27 - Jackson - Mississippi Blues Marathon and Half-Marathon

February 2018

Sat., February 10 - Greenville - Mississippi River Marathon

Sat., February 10 - Hattiesburg - Mad Dash to Mardi Gras

Sat., February 17 - Ridgeland - Make a Difference 5K

Sat., February 24 - Jackson - Fight for Air Climb

March 2018

Sat., March 3 - Laurel - Mississippi 50 Trail Run

Sat., March 3 - Vicksburg - Run Thru History 10K

Sun., March 18 - Houston - Altis Marathon

April 2018

Sat., April 7 - Aberdeen - SeeSmart Scenic 5K Powder Run

Sat., April 7 - Hattiesburg - Rise and Shine Half Marathon

Sat., April 7 - Olive Branch - Midsouth Runners Half Marathon

Sat., April 14 - Bay St. Louis - Bring It to the Bay Half Marathon

Sat., April 28 - Ocean Springs - 1699 Race to Discovery 5K

Sat., May 5 - Corinth - Coke 10K

Sat., May 5 - Laurel - Day in the Park 5K

Sun., May 6 - Collins - Okatoma Festival 5K

Sat., June 2 - Meridian - State Games of Mississippi 5K Road Race

Sat., June 16 - Leland - Hotter than Hades Half Marathon

Tues., July 17 - Hollandale - Riverboat Marathon Series Day 3

Sat., July 28 - Philadelphia - Heart O' Dixie Triathlon

Sat., August 18 - Columbus - Possum Town Triathlon

Sat., September 8 - Columbus - Christpher Hope 5K/10K