Let's Go Walkin' Mississippi!

Upcoming Events

We are glad to compile this calendar listing from various running and walking clubs in Mississippi and create links when more information is available. Be sure to check the details of each event for registration costs, deadlines and details, including changes and cancellations.


February 2017

Sat., February 4 - Madison - Germantown High School Maverick Color Run Stampede

Sat., February 4 - Hattiesburg - Sweethearts for Sweetpea 5K

Sat., February 11 - Hattiesburg - Mad Dash to Mardi Gras

Sat., February 11 - Greenville - Mississippi River Marathon

Sat., February 11 - Ocean Springs - Valentine's Day Bridge Run

Sat., February 18 - Biloxi - Arbor Day 5K

Sat., February 18 - Ridgeland - Make a Difference 5K

Sat., February 18 - Livingston - Nate Rogers Race for the Laces

March 2017

Sat., March 4 - Laurel - Memorial Mississippi Trail 50 - 20K/50K/50 Miler

Sat., March 4 - Vicksburg - Run Thru History 10K

Sat., March 4 - Calhoun City - Fox Trot 5K

Sat., March 11 - Ellisvill e- South Jones Band of Braves 5K

Sat., March 11 - Biloxi - St. Patrick's Day 5K

Sat., March 18 - Bay St. Louis - Bring it the the Bay Half Marathon

Sat., March 18 - Meadville - Spring Equinox Ultras

Sat., March 25 - Jackson - DST Orange the World 5K

Sat., March 25 - Collinsville - Martin Day 5K Blazing Road Race

Sat., March 25 - Columbus - Uncle Bunky's 10K Race

Sat., March 25 - Greenwood - Viking Half Marathon

Sat., March 25 - Columbus - W5K Homecoming Celebration Race

Sat., March 25 - Columbus - Wyatt V. Courage Run

April 2017

Sat., April 1 - Oxford - Color My College 5K

Sat., April 1 - Columbus - Columbus Pilgrimage Half Marathon

Sat., April 1 - Summit - Fill Your Heart 10K and 5K

Sat., April 1 - Hattiesburg - Rise an Shine Half-Marathon and 5K

Sat., April 1 - Jackson - Sweetness Fight Against Obesity

Sat., April 1 - Olive Branch - TWIGS Half Marathon

Sun., April 2 - Houston - Altis Marathon and Half Marathon

Sat., April 8 - Jackson - Hot Diggity Dog 5K

Sat., April 8 - Jackson - Steel Magnolias Race for the Cure

Sat., April 8 - Prentiss - Run for the Roses 5K

Sat., April 8 - Gulfport - Traditions Triathlon

Wed., April 12 - Hollandale - Riverboat Marathon Series Day 3

Sat., April 15 - Flowood - Mississippi 811 Run Run

Sat., April 22 - Biloxi - Badlands 50

Sat., April 22 - Columbia - Celebrate Sela: Race to Raise CDH Awareness 5K

Sat., April 22 - Gulfport - Gulf Coast Classic

Sat., April 22 - Jackson - Run for Our Community 5K

Sat., April 22 - Tishomingo - Swinging Bridge Trail Run

Sat., April 22 - Tupelo - Tupelo Sprint Triathlon

Sat., April 22 - Hattiesburg - Voodoo Run 5K

Sat., April 29 - Flowood - MORA Racing for Donation 8k Run/Walk

Sat., April 29 - Bay St. Louis - It Takes Two 4x4 Relay

May 2017

Sat., May 6 - Corinth - Coke 10K

Sat., May 6 - Ridgeland - Magnolia Meltdown

Sat., May 6 - Greenville - YMCA Cotton Classic

Sat., May 13 - Tupelo - Gum Tree 10K

Sat., May 13 - Ocean Springs - Osprey Ocean Springs 10K and Aquathon

Sat., May 13 - Vicksburg - Tomahawk Tromp

Sat., May 27 - Pearl - Crayola Classic

June 2017

Sat., June 3 - Ridgeland - Heatwave Classic Triathlon

July 2017

Sat., July 4 - Jackson - Watermelon Classic 5K

Sat., July 22 - Philadelphia - Heart O' Dixie Triathlon